enjoy-signature

تقاليد زراعيّة تاريخية تَعود إلى قُرونٍ عدّة

— تقليد —

أوروبا هي منطقة ذات تقاليد عريقة بزراعة الفواكه تعود إلى قُرون مَضَت. وبِفَضل مَوقِعها الجُغرافي المُتميّز ومَناخِها المُعتدل وتُربَتها الخَصبة، إزدهرت زراعة الفاكهة منذُ العصور القديمة وشكّلت هذه الزراعة المِهنة الأساسّية لسُكّانها. وتَوارثَت الإجيال من جيلٍ إلى آخر الخبرة والمَعرفة التي يتمّ إستغلالها ربطاً بالأساليب والوسائل العلمية الزراعية الحديثة.

في دول حوض البحر الأبيض المتوسط، على الحافة الجنوبية من أوروبا، حيث يُمطِر البَحر الشواطئ الساحِرة والمُرتَفعات الشاهِقة التي تُلقي بظلالها عَلى الحُقول الخَصبة، المناخ المعتدل يساعد على إنتاج الفاكهة ونُموّها بشكلٍ طبيعي تَحت ظروفٍ مثالية. اليوم، تُعدّ دول حوض البحر الأبيض المتوسط، وخصوصاً اليونان، واحدة من أكبر منتجي الفواكه ذات الجودة العالية التي يتم تصديرها ألى كافة أرجاء المعمورة.

الفاكهة الأوروبية: منبع اللِذّة والطزاجة!

— طعم —

تُشكّل الفواكه عُنصراً غذائياً لا غِنى عنهُ في نِظام تغذية حوض البحر الأبيض المتوسط. الفواكه التي تتميّز بِغناها بالعناصر الغذائية المفيدة تُقَدّم لمُستهليكها سُعُرات حَرارية مُتدنّية نِسبياً بينما تَحتوي على نِسبةٍ عالية من الماء والألياف النباتية. الفواكه تُشكّلُ الخيار المثالي لأولئك الذين يريدون إتّباع نظامٍ غذائي غَنيّ بالفيتامينات والمعادن التي تساعد في الحفاظ على وزن الجسم وحَيويته.

يتمّ تَناول هذه الفاكهة عادةً طازجة وبدون مُعامَلة، فهي مُنعِشة ولَذيذة، وبالإمكان أيضاً على شكل عصيرٍ أو جرانيت أو مطبوخة في وصفات وأطباق مختلفة.

تتميّز الفواكِه الأوروبية المُنتَجة في اليونان بِنسيجها المِثالي ونَكهتها المُتميّزة ولَونها وطَعمها الشَهيّ. يَتِمّ أنتاجها وفقاً لأكثر مَعايير الجودة صِرامَةً، وتَخضَع مراحِل الإنتاج لإجراءات فَحص وتَدقيق مُتواصِلة طيلَة العام، إبتداءً من فَترة إزهارها وإنتهاءً بِفترة قَطف المَحاصيل، التي يتمّ تَجميعها وتَصنيفها بِوسائل وطُرُق تَضمَنُ نَضارة الفواكه الطازجة المُقدمّة على مائدَتكُم !

فاكهة الدُرّاق (الخوخ) والنِكتارين

— ثمار أوروبية عالية الجودة من اليونان

ُزرع الدُرّاق (الخوخ) في أوروبا منذ عَصر الإسكندر المَقِدوني العَظيم. وشَكّلَ صَيف البحر الأبيض المتوسط الجاف والدافئ، إضافة إلى أشعة الشمس الساطعة والتربة الخفيفة، المناخ المثالي لِنُمّو فاكِهة الدُرّاق (الخوخ). الإتحاد الأوروبي اليوم هو ثاني أكبر مصدّري فاكهة الدُرّاق (الخوخ) والنِكتارين في العالم.

فاكهة الدُرّاق (الخوخ) والنِكتارين المنتجة في اليونان تتميّز بنكهتها وبلونها وبمستوى تحمّلّها إضافة إلى طعمها الشهيّ. كَما وتُشكّل هذه الفاكهة مَنبَعاً مُمتازاً للفيتامينات A و C وهي غَنيٌة أيضاً بالكاروتين-ب وبالألياف النباتية.

كافة مراحل الإنتاج تخضع لإجراءات فحص وتدقيق ومتابعة مستمرّة بيمنا يتمّ، في بعض الأحيان، قطف الثمار ناضجةً وتجميعها وتعليبها بالأيدي في الحَقل مُباشرةً. بهذه الطريقة يَتَجنّب المُنتجين إخضاع الفاكهة لإجراءات مُعاملة قد تؤخر وصول الفاكهة إلى مائدة المستهلكين نضرة وطازجة وكأنها على الغصن مباشرة حين قطفها.

تشكّل فاكهة الدُرّاق (الخوخ) حلوى لذيذة رائعة الطعم ويمكنكم الإستمتاع بتناواها لوحدها أو خلطها مع فواكه أخرى في سلطة فواكه مُنعشة. يُمكن إيضاً تناولها مع لَبَن أو بوظة جيلاتي بينما تُشكلّ مُكوّناً أساسيّاً للمُرَبّيات وللشراب وعصير الغرانيت المُجمّد الشهيّ!

 

فاكهة الكيوي

— ثمار أوروبية عالية الجودة من اليونان —

تحتوي فاكهة الكيوي الأوروبية على نَكهةٍ مُتميّزة حامِضة وحُلوة جَعَلت مِنها فاكهةً مُفَضلّة ومَحبوبة من الجَميع! الكيوي غنيّ بفيتامين C كما ويُشكّل مَصدراً مُمتازاً للفيتامينات A و E ومجموعة فيتامينات B.

يتم إنتاج فاكهة الكيوي الأوروبية بدون إستخدام مبيدات مُضِرّة بِصحّة الإنسان بينما يتم قَطف وتجميع ثمارها بالأيدي. قطف وتجميع المحاصيل يتم بعد إكتمال إحتواء الفاكهة على جميع السكريات الضرورية داخلها ويتمّ بالأيدي ومن ثُمّ يتم تخزينها خلال 24 ساعة في حيزات التبريد الملائمة، الأمر الذي يضمن الحفاظ على جميع العناصر الغذائية والنكهة والطعم المتميّز فيها.

استمتعوا بعصير وطعم الكيوي المنعش في سلطات الفواكه وعصير الفواكه أو الحَساء البارد.

فاكهة التفاح

— ثمار أوروبية عالية الجودة من اليونان —

تُشكلّ فاكهة التُفّاح مَصدراً غنياً للمواد المُغذّية والعناصر المُفيدة مثل الفيتامينات A و C والحديد والبوتاسيوم والمواد المُضادة للتأكسد والبكتين. التُفّاح من أكثر الفاكهة انتشاراً في العالم، ويُعدّ الاتحاد الأوروبي ثاني أكبر مُصدّر للتُفّاح في العالَم. تَتَميّز فاكهة التفاح الأوروبي المُنتجة في اليونان بِجودَتِها ومَذاقها ووصَلابتها إضافةً إلى لَونها الخلّاب ونَكهَتها وعُطرِها المُتميّز ورائِحتها الجميلة.

الأنواع الرئيسية من التفاح الأوروبي هي تشكيلة ستاركينغ ديليشيوس Starking Delicious مع اللُبّ الأبيض المائِل للأصفرار والقشرة الحمراء الداكنة وتشكيلة تشكيلة جولدن ديليشيوس Golden Delicious ذات اللون البرتقالي المائِل للأصفرار وتشكيلة تشكيلة رويال جالا Royal Gala ذات
الحجم المتوسط مع اللب الصلب ولكن المليء بالعصير المنعش. تشكيلة تفاح “زاجورا بيليو” الشهيرة باسمها الخاص والتي تتمتع بنظام حماية إسم المنشأ وتتميز برائحتها وطَعمِها اللَذيذ وبِنكهَتها الرائعة.

يمكنك الإستمتاع بها إمّا طازجة أو على شكل عصير أو في سلطة فواكه أو في سلطة عادية لمزيد من النكهة والطَعم المُنعش، وكذلك أيضاً في تحضير الحُلويات وفي وصفات مُختلِفَة لِفَطائر التُفّاح والكيك.

فاكهة الكَرَز

— ثمار أوروبية عالية الجودة من اليونان —

ثمرة الكَرَز هي فاكهة مُنعِشة ولَذيذة وتُشكّل منبعاً غنياً للفيتامينات A و C بالإضافة إلى مجموعة فيتامينات B. زِراعة مَحاصيل الكَرَز الأوروبية تَخضَع لإجراءات تَدقيق ورِعاية صارِمة يتمّ من خِلالها تَطبيق أحدَث الحُلول العِلميّة المُتوفّرة لِضمان حِماية الأشجار المُثمِرة وتَغذية فاكهة الكَرَز التي تَحمِلها كما ويتمّ تجديد الأشجار بأشتال ونوعيات جديدة ذات ميزات وصفات عالية المستوى. يَتميّز الكَرَز الأوروبي المُنتج في اليونان بِلونه الأحمر الغامق وحَبّة الكَرَز هي كُرويّة الشَكل وكَبيرة الحَجم، في حين أن لُبّ فاكهة الكَرَز يَتميّز بالنسيج السَلِس الصَلب المُشبَع بالعصير الشهيّ. قَطف وتَجميع ثمار الكَرَز يَتمّ عادةً خِلال شَهر مايو أيار ولغاية نهاية شَهر يونيو حزيران وبالأيدي، الأمر الذي يضمن الحفاظ على جميع العناصر الغذائية والنكهة والطعم المتميّز فيها.

ثمار الكرز الأوروبية مُنعِشة ومُرطّبَة بشكلٍ خاص ويمكن الإستمتاع بها في سلطات الفواكه الباردة، أو عصير الغرانيت المُجمّد أو في حلويات المِلعقة الفريدة من نوعها.

فاكهة المِشمش

— ثمار أوروبية عالية الجودة من اليونان —

ثمرةُ المِشمش هي فاكهة حُلوة ولذيذة وتَتميّز بِعُطرها الرائع، وتَحتَوي على مُستوى مُتدنّي من السُعُرات الحراريّة بينما تُقدّم قيمة غذائية عالية المستوى. وتُشكّل هذه الفاكهة مَنبَعاً مُمتازاً للفيتامينات A و C بينما تتميّز بطعمها الرائع الذي يملأ الفم. المناخ المعتدل في أوروبا يُسهّل زراعة أنواع مُختلفة من أشجار المِشمش يتم قَطف ثمارها إبتداءً من شهر أيار مايو وحتى نهاية شهر آب أغسطس. من هذه النوعيات اشتهرت نوعية بيبيكو التي تتميز فاكهتها بحجمها الكبير وبِلُبِّها المتجانس ونوعيات تيرينثوس Tyrinthos وأورانج Orange ذات اللون البرتقالي الداكن والطعم اللذيذ وهذه النوعيات تنضج لاحقاً.

إستمتعوا بتناول ثَمرة مِشمِش طازجة وباردة ومُنعشة في أي لحظةٍ كُلّ يَوم وسَتُقدّم لكم شعوراً مليئاً بطعِمها الحُلو والشَهيّ الي سَيملأ سقف فَمِكُم بنكهتها الرائعة!

العِنب

— ثمار أوروبية عالية الجودة من اليونان —

تُزرَع كُروم العِنَب في أوروبا مُنذ العصور القديمة. تَتميّز فاكهة العِنب بإحتوائها على العديد من الخصائص المفيدة والقيمة الغذائية الكبيرة. ثِمار العنب تحتوي على السُكريّات الطبيعية والبوتاسيوم والحديد وفيتامين C و K وعلى الألياف النباتية.

تشكيلة فاكهة العِنَب الأوروبية المَشهورة هي نوعية سُلطانينا
وهذا العنب هو بِحَبّات كبيرة وبدون بذور وبِلُبٍّ صَلب مُنعِش ومليء بالعصير ويُشكّل، ربطاً بلونه الذهبي اللامع، ثَمرةً فريدة من نوعها تُقدّم شُعوراً مليئاً وبالإنعاش والنَضارة عندَ تَناولها.

يُمكِنكم أيضًا الإستمتاع بها كحُلوى مع نهاية وجبَتِكم أو تناولها مع أجبانِكم أو المُكَسّرات المُفَضّلة لَدَيكُم.

الأمن الغِذائي والجودة

— ثمار أوروبية عالية الجودة من اليونان —

لتأمين وضمان الجودة العالية والقيمة الغذائية لثمار الفاكهة من حقول الإنتاج إنتهائاً إلى موقع الاستهلاك النهائي، فإن ثمار الفواكه الأوروبية تتبع وبشكل دقيق وصارم ليس فقط أحكام القانون الأوروبي، التي تعتبر الأكثر صرامة في جميع أنحاء العالم، ولكنها حائزة أيضا على شهادات لتأمين وضمان الجودة من قبل هيئات توثيق مستقلة. وعبر اتباع إطار وأحكام المعايير الدولية، يقوم المنتجون بالإلتزام المطلق والتطبيق الصارم لأحكام أنظمة تأمين وضمان الجودة معتمدة وموثقة من أنظام المعاييرالعالمية GLOBAL GAPو IFS وBRC وISO 22000، التي تشمل كافة المراحل من الإنتاج إلى التصنيف والتعبئة والتغليف والنقل للمنتجات للإرتقاء بهذه الوسائل إلى نظام جودة وسلامة عالمي يبدأ من الحقول لينتهي إلى المستهلك النهائي للمنتجات.

ENJOY IT’S FROM EUROPE

— الإتحاد الأوروبي يقوم بدعم وتمويل حملات دعائية تساعد على ترويج المنتجات الزراعية عالية الجودة —

 

enjoy-signature_en

زيارة المنتجين لدينا

أو مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني


 

 

 

 
مُحتوى هذا المنشور يَعكس آراء ووجهات نظر مؤلفه ومُحرّره فقط وهو المسؤول الوحيد عن مُحتواه. المفوضية الأوروبية والوكالة التنفيذية لحماية المستهلكين والصِحّة والأمن الغذائي لا تتحمّل أي مسؤولية ناجِمة عن أي استخدام للمعلومات الواردة فيه.

أخبار NEWS

Back to Top

enjoy-signature

A centuries-old tradition!

— TRADITION —

Europe is a region with a tradition in growing fruit that goes back centuries. Thanks to its privileged geographical position, the favourable temperate climate and fertile soil, growing fruit has been one of its inhabitants’ main occupations since ancient times. All this experience and knowledge has been handed down from generation to generation and been made productive in combination with modern scientific methods.

In the Mediterranean, the southern edge of Europe, where the sea washes the lacy coasts and the wild mountains cast their shadow over fertile fields, the climate favours the production and growth of fruit in the most natural way and under ideal conditions. Today Mediterranean countries and particularly Greece constitute one of the largest producers of quality fruits which are exported around the world.

European fruits: freshness and delicious taste!

— TASTE —

Fruits are an essential component of the Mediterranean diet, as they are a great source of nutrients, are relatively low in calories and have a high water and fiber content. All these make fruits an ideal alternative for people who wish to have a diet rich in vitamins and minerals that help maintain a healthy body weight and a good state of vitality.

Fruits, which are usually consumed raw, are fresh and filling and can also be enjoyed in the form of a juice, a sorbet or cooked in various recipes.

European fruits produced in Greece stand out for their texture, aroma, colour and taste. They are produced under the most strict quality standards undergoing controls throughout the year, that is from blooming until final harvest and are collected and standardised in a manner guaranteed to deliver freshness to your table!

PEACHES AND NECTARINES

— Top quality European fruits from Greece —

Peaches have been grown in Europe since the time of Alexander the Great, with the light soil and strong Mediterranean sun creating the perfect ground for peach cultivation. Today, the European Union is the second largest peach and nectarine producer worldwide.

European peaches and nectarines produced in Greece stand out for their aroma, colour, endurance and sweet taste. They are an excellent source of vitamins A and C and rich in beta-carotene and fiber as well.

Peaches are being controlled throughout all growing stages and, in some cases, are collected ripe and are packed by hand in the field to avoid any intermediate stress, so that the peaches that reach your table, are exactly as when picked from the tree.

Fresh peaches are a delicious treat that can be enjoyed alone or as part of a fresh fruit-salad. They can very well accompany yoghurt, ice-cream, or serve as the basic ingredient of marmalades and sorbets!

KIWI

— Top quality European fruits from Greece —

The European kiwifruit has a particular sweet-and-sour taste that people love! It is rich in vitamin C and is also an excellent source of vitamins A, E and those of the B-complex.

The European kiwifruit is not burdened with harmful to human health sprayings. Once the fruit has attained the proper amount of sugars it is harvested by hand and put, within 24 hours, in customized cold stores to guarantee the preservation of all the fruit’s nutrients and special taste.

Enjoy the juiciness and freshness of a kiwifruit in fruit salads, juices, smoothies or cold soups.

APPLE

— Top quality European fruits from Greece —

The apple is a fruit rich in nutrients as vitamins A and C, iron, potassium, antioxidants and pectin. It is the most widespread fruit throughout the world, Europe being the second largest apple exporter worldwide. European apples that are produced in Greece are distinguished for their quality, taste, firmness, beautiful colour and their aroma.

The major varieties of European apples are the Starking Delicious, with their yellowish-white flesh and bright red skin, the Golden Delicious with a yellowish-orange colour and the Royal Gala, which are medium-sized but have a crunchy juicy flesh. Very famous and savoury are the PDO “Zagora Pelion Apples” which are known under their own denomination and are famous for their aroma and rich flavour.

Apples can be enjoyed fresh, in smoothies, fruit salads or even in regular salads for a touch of freshness and flavour. They can also be used in baking at various apple-pie and cake recipes.

CHERRY

— Top quality European fruits from Greece —

The cherry is a tasty fruit and a great source of vitamins A, C and those of the B -complex. aEuropean cherries undergo strict controls so that each year all plantings are being renewed giving their place to new varieties with high quality standards.

European cherries that are produced in Greece stand out for their deep red colour, their large round fruit and their crunchy succulent flesh. Cherries are harvested by hand, mostly during the months of May and June and are packed instantly under strict hygiene conditions in order to preserve all their quality characteristics.

European cherries are very refreshing and hydrating and can be enjoyed in cold fruit salads, frozen sorbets or unique spoon sweets.

APRICOT

— Top quality European fruits from Greece —

Apricot is a sweet, very aromatic and tasty fruit, with law calories and great nutritional value. High in vitamins A and C, the apricot has a remarkably full and rich taste.

Europe’s temperate climate, favours the cultivation of different apricot varieties from early May through the end of August. The most known varieties are Bebeco apricots, which are big with firm flesh, as well as those of Tyrinthos and Orange apricots with bright orange color and particularly sweet flavour that mature later on.

Enjoy a fresh cold apricot at any time of the day that is sure to cool you down while offering you a sense of freshness and sweetness on the palate!

GRAPE

— Top quality European fruits from Greece —

Grapes have been grown in Europe since ancient times and are of a high nutritional value. They contain natural sugars, potassium, iron, vitamins C and K as well as fiber.

The European variety that stands out is the sultana, whose grape is big and seedless. Its durable, juicy flesh and its bright gold colour, makes it a unique fruit that offers both coolness and freshness.

You may enjoy it as a desert after a meal combined with your favorite cheese or nuts.

Safety & quality

— Top quality European fruits from Greece —

To ensure that the fruits have high quality and nutritional value from the production point up to the final consumption, European fruits are in full compliance with the European legislation, which is the most rigid worldwide, while having also the most rigorous certifications issued by independent certification bodies.

Following therefore the framework of international standards, producers apply quality assurance systems being certified according to GLOBAL GAP, IFS, BRC and ISO 22000 standards and protocols, from production up to standardisation and trading of products, coming this way closer to a universal quality system which begins with the field and ends with the final consumer.

ENJOY IT’S FROM EUROPE

— The European Union supports campaigns to promote the high quality of agricultural products —

 

enjoy-signature_en

Visit our producers

or send us an email


 

 

The content of this website represents the views of the author only and is his/her sole responsibility. The European Commission and the Consumers, Health, Agriculture and Food Executive Agency do not accept any responsibility for any use that may be made of the information it contains.

NEWS

Back to Top